Board Of Directors

The Agency is governed by a Board of Directors consisting of the following five directors:
  1. two persons appointed from the private sector;
  2. the Permanent Secretary for Finance or his representative;
  3. an attorney from the Attorney General Chambers with experience in civil and commercial transactions; and
  4. the Director of Strategic Policy Planning Department or his representative.
Board Of Directors
Cindy Ewing
Deputy Chair
Walter T. Gardiner
Yaa McCartney
Kathleen Forbes
Sherlin Forbes